Pin Happy Girl

Using Pinterest to Save Money, Time, and Live Life Large

Sunday Funnies

on December 16, 2012

What a tough week! I think we all need a laugh right now.

The animal humor on Pinterest is the pick of the litter. So this week, it’s Furry Funnies!

MixedDogs

So cute! You just have to love that big guy that sacrifices his big pillow for his spunky little friend, and the chutzpah of that little dog for standing up to the big guy.

BatKitty

Speaking of chutzpah, you’ve got to have some to wear this outfit, huh? Such an adorable cat, too. My cats would never put up with that. They would immediately start writhing around in a seizure-like manner until they had their adorable outfit off and, likely, shredded into tiny black plastic pieces. This is their attitude if I expect them to do anything cute:

moveit

Love the attitude. Don’t even think about it, lady! Want more attitude?

GrumpyCat

I love grumpy cat! (I wonder what his brothers and sisters look like?) And I share his extreme abhorrence of shopping on Black Friday.

KoalaInWater

Oh, my goodness! Who knew koalas could look so disturbing? I would run away screaming in terror.

This next pin does not technically contain a furry animal, but he’s definitely an animal.

pasty

Oh, my. Talk about chutzpah! You’ve got to at least give him some major credit for getting out there and strutting his stuff despite, right?

That’s it for this week. What are you favorite funnies from Pinterest?

Until next time, happy pinning!

Shelly

 Would you like to stay up-to-date on all my latest posts? Follow me on Facebook or click “follow my blog via email.”

 

2 responses to “Sunday Funnies

  1. Mickie says:

    Grumpy Cat’s brother is almost as cute as she is… http://imgur.com/vc17b

  2. pinhappygirl says:

    Oh my gosh! That is great! Look at those frowns!

Leave a Reply

