Pin Happy Girl

Using Pinterest to Save Money, Time, and Live Life Large

Sunday Funnies

on December 9, 2012

As usual, Pinterest was funny, funny, funny this week! These are the posts I found particularly hilarious this week.

Fralse

Who of us didn’t do something like this in school? I remember being totally lost on true or false questions and writing a combination T and F by adding a little line off the stem of the T. So wrong! Tell me I wasn’t the only one!

AintNobodyGot

This reminds me of all those totally complex and completely not worth it projects on Pinterest that you can only imagine bored teenage girls with nothing else to do working on. Or total over achievers. Plus I love the “Ain’t nobody got time for that” lady Sweet Brown. She’s awesome!

Speaking of funny people:

FBFriends

This guy is hysterical! And obviously has way too much time on his hands. But it also makes me want to do the same thing really, really bad. Fortunately for all the Shelly Kisers out there, I do not have too much time on my hands.

Another funny person:

HoneyBooBoo

I admit it. I love Honey Boo Boo. I don’t want to. I know they’re totally redneck and goofy, but you can tell they really love and care about each other. And you have to love Honey Boo Boo’s personality. It’s this terrific mix of innocent kindness and spunky sass.

We all have things to be embarrassed about. Like:

Zumba

I like to exercise by doing the Wii game Just Dance 4, much to my children’s amusement. It’s great exercise. I think I’m dancing all sophisticated, funky, hip, then I get a glance at my reflection in the mirror and I realize–Yep, totally Napoleon Dynamite!

Who, also, hasn’t been embarrassed about what we fed our kids. That’s why I loved this:

MomGaveUp

So true! I’ve used prepackaged lunches more times than I care to tell you. Makes me ashamed when you see those pins of the lunches where they shape all the healthy fruits, vegetables and whole grain foods into little animals and landscapes so their kids can’t help but eat it and become tall, strong, brilliant and, likely, rocket scientist lawyers when they grow up.

That’s it for this week. What are you favorite funnies from Pinterest?

Until next time, happy pinning!

Shelly

 Would you like to stay up-to-date on all my latest posts? Follow me on Facebook or click “follow my blog via email.”

 

Leave a Reply

